Arena Banking - Your benefits at a glance

Customer Focus

A comprehensive view of all aspects of a customer relationship will help you provide your customers with product offers tailored to their needs. Data-driven knowledge building and pervasive data analytics will support you.

Flexible Organization

We adapt to your business processes, not the other way around. This increases acceptance and performance, ensures faster implementation of changes and innovations, faster market entry and thus a lead over your competitors.

Innovative Environment

The integration of IT and business in agile scrum teams shifts structural boundaries, combines marketing and technology and promotes the creativity and dynamics of your employees and thus the continuous optimization of your products and services.

Product Transformation

Your customers demand customized products and services that are available anytime, anywhere. We help you meeting these requirements through mobile communication, omni-channel solutions and shared digital services.

What we offer

founded
thous. lines of code
mrd. EUR Assets on Platform
team members
locations

Arena Digital Platform

Your Digital Workplace

Client Management

Onboarding process with analysis of all relevant customer data, overall portfolio, potential and prospect management.

Portfolio Management

Detailed asset analysis, monitoring of portfolio rules, development of investment strategies. Management of model portfolios.

Legally Compliant Advice

User-friendly processes for customer-centric investment advice and PIB management in line with all regulatory requirements.

Compliance Management

Workflow for monitoring compliance rules with problem-solving processes and automatic warning and escalation mechanisms.

Order Management

Collection, bundling and forwarding of securities orders from various processes and order book.

Big Data Analytics

Automated storage, analysis and visualization of large amounts of data to improve management decisions.

Digital Economy

The term “digital economy” was coined in 1995 to describe how the Internet would change the way we do business. Since then, it has expanded at record speed into a universe of its own. We are only at the beginning of a development whose further course can only be presumed. At the end of 2018, more than half of the world’s population was online, a similar number owned a smartphone and a third was active in at least one social network. The trend is still increasing and affects all ages, ethnic groups, regions and lifestyles. The “digital economy” is a young, dynamic multi-billion dollar ecosystem based on a constantly improving technological infrastructure, increasingly intuitive devices and interfaces, global consumer and provider networking and an unlimited range of possibilities, including for digital banking.

Big Data Analytics

We all produce gigabytes of data every day. This data is an essential resource for modern applications in the digital economy. They allow us to communicate with our customers in a contextual and personalized way, anytime and anywhere, in the way the customer desires. We help you leverage this resource to create competitive advantage with an intelligent analytics strategy to enhance your business model.

Digital Assets

Crypto currencies represent a digital asset that can serve as an alternative instrument of payment, directly, securely through encryption, anonymously and without the intervention of intermediaries. Initial Coin Offerings (ICOs) can be created as a financial instrument, a security or an investment. We support you in the selection and implementation of the appropriate instrument for your purposes.

Digital Banking

Digital disruption is the challenge of today's markets. Increasing cost pressure with decreasing margins puts traditional business models under pressure. Sustainable growth requires new approaches that focus on the customers and provide them with relevant experiences and results. The creation of intelligent digital networks which connect customers, employees, products and services will completely change our business world.

Sucess Story

2011

1st Implementation in Private Bank
MiFID I and Application Hosting

2012

Migration LGT Germany
2nd Implementation in Private Bank

2013

Migration Merrill Lynch Europe
Internationalization of Platform

2014

Migration Credit Suisse Germany
EAM Multi-Entity
Taiwan Development Hub

2015

Investment Proposal Generator
Client Acceptance (CAAML)

2016

MiFID II Target Market
Arena Technical Renewal V 5.0

2017

Migration ABN Singapore
Arena Mobile Solution

2018

Investment Decision Suite
Arena Messenger

2019

Order Interface
Client Management

Arena Banking - Ihre Vorteile auf einen Blick

Kunde im Fokus

Die umfassende Darstellung aller Aspekte der Kundenbeziehung hilft Ihnen, Ihren Kunden ein maßgeschneidertes Produktangebot bereitzustellen. Unterstützt werden Sie dabei von einem datengetriebenen Wissensaufbau und effektiven Analyse-Tools.

Flexible Organisation

Wir passen uns an Ihre Geschäftsprozesse an, nicht umgekehrt. Das erhöht Akzeptanz und Performance, sichert die schnellere Umsetzung von Veränderungen und Innovationen, den raschen Markteintritt und verschafft Ihnen damit einen Vorsprung vor Ihrer Konkurrenz.

Innovatives Umfeld

Die Einbindung von IT und Business in agilen Scrum-Teams verschiebt Strukturgrenzen, verbindet Marketing und Technologie und fördert die Kreativität und Dynamik Ihrer Mitarbeiter und so die kontinuierliche Optimierung Ihres Produkt- und Serviceangebots.

Produkt Transformation

Ihre Kunden verlangen individualisierte Produkte und Dienstleistungen, die jederzeit und überall verfügbar sind. Wir helfen Ihnen, diese Ansprüchen durch Mobile Kommunikation, Omni-Channel Lösungen und Shared Digital Services zu erfüllen.

Unser Angebot für Sie

Gegründet
Tsd. Codezeilen
Mrd. EUR Assets on Platform
Teammitglieder
Standorte

Arena Digital Platform

Your Digital Workplace

Kunden Management

Onboarding-Prozess mit Erfassung, Speicherung und Analyse aller relevanten Kundendaten, Gesamtportfolio- und Potentialanalyse sowie Prospect-Management.

Portfolio Management

Detaillierte Vermögensanalyse, Überwachung von Portfolioregeln, Erstellung von Anlagestrategien sowie Management von Benchmark- und Modellportfolios.

Rechtssichere Beratung

Anwenderfreundliche Prozesse für die kundenzentrierte Anlageberatung und PIB-Management im Einklang mit allen regulatorischen Anforderungen.

Compliance Management

Workflow zur Überwachung von Compliance-Regeln mit Problemlösungsprozessen sowie automatischen Warn- und Eskalationsmechanismen.

Reporting und Versandsteuerung

Kundenreporting und Versandsteuerung sowie Verwaltung und beidseitiger Austausch digitaler Dokumente über die interaktive Postbox.

Order Management

Erfassung, Zusammenfassung und Weiterleitung von Wertpapier-Orders aus verschiedenen Prozessen und Orderbuch.

Omni-Channel Kommunikation

Versand aller Informationen über frei wählbare, kundenindividuelle Kommunikationskanäle - Desktop, Tablet, Mobile oder Arena Messenger.

Big Data Analytics

Automatisierte Speicherung, Analyse und Veranschaulichung großer Datenmengen zur Verbesserung von Kundenservice und Management-Entscheidungen.

Digital Economy

Der Begriff „Digital Economy“ (digitale Wirtschaft) wurde 1995 geprägt, um zu beschreiben, wie das Internet unser Wirtschaftsleben verändern würde. Seitdem hat es sich in Rekordgeschwindigkeit zu einem eigenen Universum ausgeweitet. Dabei stehen wir erst am Beginn einer Entwicklung, deren weiterer Verlauf nur vermutet werden kann. Ende 2018 war mehr als die Hälfte der Weltbevölkerung online, eine ähnliche Personenzahl besaß ein Smartphone und ein Drittel war in mindestens einem sozialen Netzwerk aktiv. Die Tendenz ist weiter steigend und betrifft alle Altersgruppen, Ethnien, Regionen und Lebensentwürfe. Die „Digital Economy“ ist also ein junges, dynamisches Multi-Billionen-Dollar-Ökosystem, das auf stetig verbesserter technologischer Infrastruktur, immer intuitiveren Geräten und Schnittstellen, weltweiter Verbraucher- und Anbietervernetzung und einem unbegrenzten Angebot an Möglichkeiten, unter anderem auch für das Digitale Banking, basiert.

Big Data Analytics

Wir alle produzieren täglich Gigabytes an Daten, die in der digitalen Wirtschaft einen essentiellen Rohstoff für moderne Anwendungen darstellen. So können wir jederzeit und überall in der vom Kunden gewünschten Art kontextbezogen und personalisiert kommunizieren. Wir helfen Ihnen, diese Daten für eine intelligente Analyse zu nutzen, um Wettbewerbsvorteile zu generieren und so Ihr Geschäftsmodell zu verbessern.

Digital Assets

Kryptowährungen stellen einen digitalen Vermögenswert und ein alternatives Zahlungsmittel dar, unmittelbar, sicher durch Verschlüsselung, anonym und ohne Vermittler. Durch Initial Coin Offerings (ICO) können Finanzinstrumente, Wertpapiere oder Vermögensanlagen geschaffen werden. Wir unterstützen Sie bei der Auswahl und der Umsetzung der für Ihre Zwecke geeigneten Instrumente.

Digital Banking

Digitale Disruption ist die Herausforderung des heutigen Marktes. Steigender Kostendruck bei abnehmenden Margen belastet traditionelle Geschäftsmodelle. Nachhaltiges Wachstum erfordert neue Ansätze, die den Kunden in den Mittelpunkt stellen und ihm relevante Erlebnisse und Ergebnisse liefern. Die intelligente digitale Vernetzung von Kunden, Mitarbeitern, Produkten und Dienstleistungen wird unsere Geschäftswelt komplett verändern.

Erfolgsgeschichte

2011

Erste Implementierung für Privatbank
MiFID I und Hosting der Anwendung

2012

Migration LGT Deutschland
Zweite Implementierung Privatbank

2013

Migration Merrill Lynch Europe
Internationalisierung der Anwendung

2014

Anlagevorschlag u. Client Acceptance
Migration Credit Suisse Deutschland

2017

MiFID II u. Big Data Analytics

Migration ABN Singapore

2018

Investment Decision Suite
Onboarding Process
Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies, um die Bedienfreundlichkeit zu erhöhen.