Portfolio Management

Portfolio Management 1

Portfolio Analyzer – Detailed Asset Analysis

  • Client Usability
    Asset classes encompass security positions, accounts and contracts. The asset analysis provides grouping, sorting and filtering of all portfolio positions for all available asset characteristics. The valuation is calculated from individual data and can be done on a value, book or trade date basis. The look and feel of the asset tableau is customizable individually and the setting can be stored on client level.
  • Product Categorization
    The product tree is built by your criteria. In addition, multi-level asset segmentation by asset classes, regions, currencies, risk currencies, sectors, ratings, maturities and risk classes is possible. Total product P&L is shown as well as P&L attribution by market and currency. Parameters such as duration, yield to maturity and standard deviation are calculated.
  • Transaction Level Analysis
    Drill-down is possible to the transaction level for all product types. Transactions can be grouped by transaction type and filtered by date.

Portfolio Monitor – Overview Portfolio status

  • Client Usability
    The portfolio monitor gives an overview of the previous day’s rule check results. The overview shows portfolio details (mandate, strategy, advisor) as well as asset allocation and performance figures. The table provides grouping, sorting and filtering of all portfolio details as well as the respective portfolio rules and their results. The look and feel of the asset tableau is customizable individually and the setting can be stored on client level.
  • Asset Segmentation
    The portfolio overview can be switched between different views – grid, index cards with portfolio statics and index cards with portfolio details.
  • Compliance Monitoring
    The results of the automated monitoring of portfolio related investment directives for asset allocations is done overnight, the calculation of risk factors, control on thresholds, outperformance of benchmarks and black list controls are shown in natural language rules. Rule violations distinguish between “breach” and “warning”, giving more time to react.
Portfolio Management 2
Portfolio Management 3

IDS – Investment Decision Suite

  • IPP Investment Proposal Process
    Process with automated generation of multiple investment proposals. Graphical comparison of before/after situation. Embedded Advisable and Tradable Universe (fully customizable). The generated system proposals can be downloaded as PDF or as an editable PowerPoint document.
  • IAP Investment Advisory Process
    This tool enables the automated creation of multiple investment alternatives, the automatic rebalancing of one or more portfolios against a model portfolio and the automated creation of the order list.
  • PMP Portfolio Management Process
    One step management of a multitude of discretionary portfolios linked by a strategy. Rebalancing of the virtual strategy position against the strategy model portfolio in consideration of portfolio specific constraints. Automated generation of blockorder and allotments.

Benchmark and Model Portfolio Management

  • Business Process
    Fully automated creation and rebalancing of benchmark portfolios based on different constituents (indices, securities, own calculation models, etc.). Role based process model encompassing all involved business units (advisor, back office). Easy assignment of benchmark to client portfolios.
  • Security and Reliability
    Automated and documented process at any given time. 4-eyes principle for every major process step. 
  • Process Efficiency
    Fully automated, scheduled generation of rebalancing transactions.
  • Process Flexibility
    Automated creation of control lists. Free choice of rebalancing frequencies (daily, weekly, monthly, quarterly, semiannually, annually or ad hoc) supported through the banking calendar. Easy exchange of constituents and cloning of benchmark portfolios.
Portfolio Management 4
Portfolio Management 5

Management of Static Product Data – tradable and recommended investment instruments

  • Security Manager
    The security manager provides a quick overview of all available investment instruments. Tools like filtering, sorting and grouping give an advisor all possibilities to find a single instrument or a variety of compliant instruments for his special needs with a few clicks. Search for an individual instrument by name or ISIN.
  • Integration with Other Processes
    Drag and drop one or more selected securities into other application areas such as Investment Decision Suite (IDS), Client Advisory Process (CAP) etc.
  • Filtering by Main Asset Classes
    Support of integrated pre-filters for tradeable and advisable universe.

Portfolio Management

Portfolio Analyzer – Detaillierte Vermögensanalyse

  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    Anlageklassen umfassen Wertpapierpositionen, Konten und Verträge. Die Asset-Analyse ermöglicht die Gruppierung, Sortierung und Filterung aller Portfolio-Positionen nach allen verfügbaren Asset-Merkmalen. Die Bewertung erfolgt auf Basis der einzelnen Transaktionen, wahlweise nach Valuta-, Buchungs- oder Handelstag. Die Vermögensübersicht kann individuell angepasst und die Einstellungen auf Kundenebene gespeichert werden.
  • Produktkategorisierung
    Der Produktbaum wird nach Ihren Kriterien aufgebaut. Darüber hinaus ist eine mehrstufige Produktkategorisierung nach Asset-Klassen, Regionen, Währungen, Risikowährungen, Sektoren, Ratings, Laufzeiten und Risikoklassen möglich. Es werden die Gesamtkosten des Produkts sowie die Gewinn- und Verlustrechnung für Markt und Währung ausgewiesen. Parameter wie Duration, Yield to Maturity und Standardabweichung werden berechnet.
  • Transaktionsebene
    Eine Detailabfrage ist für alle Produkttypen bis zur Transaktionsebene möglich. Transaktionen können nach Transaktionstyp gruppiert und nach Datum gefiltert werden.

Portfolio Monitor – Überwachung von Portfolioregeln

  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    Der Portfolio-Monitor listet die Ergebnisse der Regelüberprüfungen des Vortages auf. Neben den Regelprüfungsergebnissen zeigt die Übersicht Portfoliodetails wie Mandat, Strategie, Berater etc. sowie Allokations- und Performance-Kennzahlen. Die Tabellenansicht ermöglicht die Gruppierung, Sortierung und Filterung aller Portfoliodetails sowie der jeweiligen Portfolioregeln und deren Ergebnisse. Die Darstellung kann individuell angepasst und die Einstellungen auf Kundenebene gespeichert werden.
  • Vermögens-Segmentierung
    Für die Portfolioübersicht können folgende Ansichten gewählt werden: Raster, Karteikarten mit statischen und Karteikarten mit dynamischen Portfoliodaten.
  • Compliance-Überwachung
    Die Ergebnisse der automatisierten Überwachung (Nachtverarbeitung) portfoliobezogener Anlagerichtlinien für Vermögensallokation, Risikofaktoren, Verlustschwellen, Benchmarkperformance und Blacklists werden mit eindeutigen und allgemeinverständlichen Bezeichnungen dargestellt.

IDS – Investment Decision Suite

  • IPP-Investment Proposal Process
    Erstellen Sie gleichzeitig zahlreiche automatisierte Anlagevorschläge mit grafischem Vergleich der Vorher-Nachher-Situation und Zugriff auf die frei konfigurierbare Liste empfohlener und handelbarer Anlageinstrumente. Die erzeugten Anlagevorschläge können als PDF oder editierbares Powerpoint-Dokument heruntergeladen werden.
  • IAP-Investment Advisory Process
    Dieses Tool ermöglicht die automatisierte Erzeugung mehrfacher Anlagealternativen, automatisches Rebalancing eines oder mehrerer Portfolios gegen ein Modellportfolio sowie die automatisierte Erstellung der Orderliste.
  • PMP-Portfolio Management Process
    Managen Sie eine Vielzahl von Kundenportfolios mit der gleichen Strategie in nur einem Arbeitsschritt, indem die Allokation der gewählten Portfolios unter Berücksichtigung portfoliospezifischer Einschränkungen (Risiko, Bandbreiten etc.) an die Allokation des Musterportfolios angepasst wird. Kontingente und Gesamtorderliste werden automatisch erzeugt.

Benchmark und Model Portfolio Management

  • Der Geschäftsprozess
    Benchmarks und Modellportfolios basierend auf verschiedenen Konstituenten (Indizes, Wertpapiere, Szenarien, eigene Berechnungsmodelle, usw.) können vollautomatisch erstellt werden. Der Prozess ist rollenbasiert und bindet alle beteiligten Geschäftsbereiche (Berater, Middle- und Backoffice) ein. Die Zuordnung von Benchmark-zu Kunden-Portfolios ist sehr schnell und einfach.
  • Sicherheit und Zuverlässigkeit
    Das Benchmark-Management ist ein automatisierter und vollständig dokumentierter Prozess mit 4-Augen-Prinzip für jeden wichtigen Prozessschritt.
  • Effizienz
    Rebalancings können geplant und automatisiert mit bestimmten Vorgaben durchgeführt werden.
  • Flexibilität
    Der Rebalancing-Turnus kann für jedes Benchmarkportfolio frei gewählt werden. Möglich sind täglich, wöchentlich, monatlich, viertel- und halbjährlich, jährlich und ad-hoc. Bankfeiertage werden durch den integrierten Kalender berücksichtigt, Konstituenten können einfach ersetzt und Historisierungen (Clones) leicht erstellt werden. Zur effizienten Verwaltung werden automatisch Kontrolllisten erzeugt.

Verwaltung statischer Produktdaten – handelbare und empfohlene Anlageinstrumente

  • Wertpapier-Manager
    Der Wertpapier-Manager bietet einen schnellen Überblick über alle verfügbaren Anlageinstrumente. Durch Filtern, Sortieren, Gruppieren können Sie mit wenigen Klicks eine Liste von Wertpapieren zusammenstellen, die bestimmten Kriterien entsprechen, oder ein einzelnes Instrument nach Namen oder ISIN suchen.
  • Integration mit anderen Prozessen
    Ziehen Sie ein oder mehrere ausgewählte Wertpapiere per Drag & Drop in andere Anwendungsbereiche wie Investment Decision Suite (IDS), Beratungsprozess (CAP) usw.
  • Filtern nach Hauptanlageklassen
    Unterstützung des integrierten Vorfilters für empfohlene und handelbare Anlageinstrumente.
Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies, um die Bedienfreundlichkeit zu erhöhen.